AAF Nashville

AAF Nashville is a non-profit organization for advertising professionals in the middle Tennessee area. Advertising, marketing, design, and communications firms of all sizes are represented on our membership list, as well as industry-related suppliers and national corporations with Nashville offices.

Board of Directors

Each May, a total of 15 directors are elected to oversee the happenings of AAFN. The really obsessed and gullible directors sign up for terms of up to 3 years. One of the great things about AAF Nashville is that our board is representative of our membership—some of us can spell, and some can’t. (The ones who can’t spell usually donate artwork in our Ads to Art Charity auction.)


Ben Thomas, The Buntin Group

President Elect

Samara Anderson, redpepper

Vice President

Gregg Boling, GS&F

Nelson Eddy, DVL Seigenthaler


Kevin May, The Buntin Group

Immediate Past President see all presidents

Joey Amato, Agency33

Ad2 President


Drew Beamer, FoxFuel Creative

A.J. Buse', Brand New Day Advertising & PR

Ryan Carter, Parachute Media

Henry Chassaignac, Zehnder Communications

Melissa Douso, DaltonHudson

Rich Guglielmo, Sullivan Branding

Jeanine Mahone, BOHAN Advertising

Josh Miller, Horton Group

Brady Purnell, The Buntin Group

Tim Templeton, TNT Advertising & Design

Matt Van Hoven, Raven Public Relations

Deidre Wieszciecinski, OutFront Media

Legislative Representation

Executive Director

Mark Farrar, AAF Nashville